Contact Us

Shipyard

11580 Mitchell Road
Richmond, British Columbia, Canada V6V 1T7
(a suburb of Vancouver)

Telephone: 604-301-3900
Fax: 604-325-6970
Email: info@CrescentYachts.ca
Web: www.crescentyachts.ca

Management:

Tim Charles | Principal
Direct: 604-309-8104
tcharles@CrescentYachts.ca

Scott Hay | General Manager
Direct: 604-345-5046
scott@CrescentYachts.ca

Dave Marsden | Shipyard Manager
Direct: 604-619-4374
dave.marsden@CrescentYachts.ca

Berkay Yilmaz | Senior Project Manager
Direct: 604-355-7328
berkay@CrescentYachts.ca

Christina Charles | Controller, Principal
Direct: 604-377-2743
ccharles@CrescentYachts.ca

Dante Calvelo | Purchaser
Direct: 604-537-2086
purchasing@CrescentYachts.ca

Julie Baksics | Office Manager
Direct: 778-840-8037
julie@CrescentYachts.ca

Paul Bleker | Structural Manager
Direct: 778-387-5777
paul@CrescentYachts.ca

Dave Boudreau | Senior Designer
Direct: 604-328-0491
dave@CrescentYachts.ca

Allan DeVilla | Finishing Manager
Direct: 778-928-6261
allan@CrescentYachts.ca

Mike Harper | Electrical Manager
Direct: 604-787-3596
mike@CrescentYachts.ca

Paul Magas | Composites Leader
Direct: 604-379-4005
composites@CrescentYachts.ca

Brent Rose | Plumbing Leader
Direct: 604-612-5210
brose@CrescentYachts.ca

Raphael Stephens | Carpentry Manager
Direct: 604-999-5832
raph@CrescentYachts.ca